Officers & Board of Directors


    Club President - Scott Waltman

    Vice-President - Justin Steiger

    Secretary - Cathy McNickle

    Teasurer - Jessi Stucke


    Board of Directors

    Steve Gascoinge

    John Hilton

    Adam St Paul

    Aaron Scholl

    Travis Metzger

    Elizabeth Wolfgram


    Member Login

    Upcoming Events

    No events

    League Schedules

    League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

    Our Location

    Holum Expo Building
    400 24th Ave NW 
    Aberdeen, SD 57401

    Contact Us

    Aberdeen Curling Club

    P.O. Box 1282 
    Aberdeen, SD 57401


    Follow Us


    About The Club

    The Aberdeen Curling Club is proud to offer a safe and fun curling experience for all.  We welcome all skill levels to come out and enjoy curling.